Efimenko Volodymyr Mykhailovych
Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv
04053, Kyiv, 3 Observatorna str.
Теl. +38(044) 486-26-91, +38(095) 897-01-68

Mozgovy Olexandr Vasyliovych
Mykhailo Kotsyubynsky State Pedagogical University of Vinnytsia
21100, Vinnutsia, 32 Ostrozkogo str.
Теl. +38(0432) 27-69-73, +38(067)773-24-34, +38(050)032-51-37


Scientific, Memorial and Local Organizing Committees of the International Conference “COMETS, ASTEROIDS, METEORS, METEORITES, ASTROBLEMES, CRATERS” (CAMMAC-2017) are  pleased to invite you to attend  the  Conference, which will  be  held in  Vinnitsa (Ukraine) September 26 – 28, 2017. The Conference will be held at the Vinnytsa Mikhajlo Kotsuybinskij Pedagogical University: Vinnytsia city, street Ostroz’skogo, 32 (Conference hall).

First Announcement (ukr)

Deadline for registration and abstract submission: September 2, 2017.

Registration fee: 20$

CAMMAC-2017 participants will be accommodated at the hotel.
Vinnytsia’s hotels.

The working languages at the CAMMAC conference are English, Russian and Ukrainian

At the choice of the organizing committee submitted scientific articles can be published after the conference in the journal “Bulletin of the astronomical schools”

Please inform about the International Conference CAMMAC-2017 your colleagues which are interested in problems of the Conference.

Topics of the Conference

New results on comets, asteroids, meteors, meteorites, astroblems and craters on the surfaces of the planets, their satellites and the small bodies of the Solar System: physics, dynamics, interrelations, evolution, origin, space missions and some selected problems of astrophysics. Accepted papers on physics and kinematics of small bodies in the solar system, the physics of the sun and planets, physics of stars and galaxies, as well as methods of teaching astronomy

Organizing Committees

Scientific Organizing Committee (SOC)

Chair: V.F. Zabolotny  (Ukraine)
Vice-chairs: R.Ya. Belevtsev (Ukraine), A.A. Valter (Ukraine), Mozgovy (Ukraine)

Committee Members:
S.M. Andrievsky (Ukraine), A. Guliev (Azerbaijan), V.M. Efimenko (Ukraine), O.O. Zheleznyak  (Ukraine), V.N. Kryvodubsky (Ukraine), V. G. Kruchynenko (Ukraine), D.F. Lupishko (Ukraine), S.V. Podolyanchuk (Ukraine), Kh. Ibadinov (Tajikistan), L.F. Chernogor (Ukraine)

Local Organizing Commitee (LOC)

Chair: Mozgovy (Ukraine)
Vice-chairs: O.V. Kuzmynsky (Ukraine)
Secretary: V.O. Demkova
Committee Members:
A.I. Bilyuk, M.V. Didovyk, V.P. Dumenko, N.S. Kravchuk, A.M. Mozgova, V.O. Ponomarenko, V.I. Solonenko



Registration & Abstract submission

Abstracts submission.

Materials (up to six pages of A5) must be typed in MS Word (font Times New Roman, font size - 11 pt, spacing - single, margins 1.5 cm). The name must submit capital letters on the center line. Then the interval - the name (s) and initial (s), organization, city, country, e-mail (optional). Before the text should miss another line. Allowed figures and tables to be placed in the text immediately following links to them.

Attation: File size must be up to 2 Mb!!!